Members of the National Association of Flower Arrangement Societies  (NAFAS) are the 21 Areas, each of which is autonomous with their own Area Chairman and Committee. 


The Area Chairmen attend National Council four times a year, usually in London, when policy and other NAFAS matters are discussed. 

The Chairman and two Vice Chairmen of the National Association are elected by the 21 Area Chairmen as are the 6 Trustees of the Charity.  The Trustees are responsible for policy and the financial management of NAFAS.

NAFAS Headquarters is at Osborne House, Devonshire Square in the City of London where there is a small staff responsible for the day to day running of the Association.

Useful information relating to the running of a Flower Club may be found in the Members' Area of the website


* * * * * * *

© Copyright Sussex Area of NAFAS. Registered Charity 292377 Eng & Wales.      Proudly created with   

 Header designed by Lancing Flower Club